• Armistead Gardens School

Exciting News: Free Math Support

Updated: May 27

Dear parents,

Our network of schools (CLN3) is excited to announce a new enrichment program to support your child in Math. Beginning Wednesday, May 20th, 2020 we will be offering enrichment learning in Math hosted by guest teachers from different schools in our network! These teachers were chosen because of the quality of their instruction. This program will help support the learning your child receives from his/her teacher daily. This program will also help your children prepare to excel in Math next school year.


How do you participate? It’s free and easy. Join the class in your child’s grade level by clicking on the teacher's name below - it is linked to their virtual classroom at the time listed. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to your child’s classroom teacher or school principal. Your support and participation is appreciated!


K (2:00 – 2:30): David Carey from Johnston Square (dwcarey@bcps.k12.md.us)

1st (2:00 – 2:30): Christina Petrides from Mt. Royal (cmpetrides@bcps.k12.md.us)

2nd (2:30 – 3:00): Kevin Macaulay from Sinclair Lane (kmmacaulay@bcps.k12.md.us)

3rd (1:00 – 1:30): Iesha Stevens from Glenmount EMS (istevens02@bcps.k12.md.us)

4th (12:00– 12:30): Jamilla Fort from Cecil Elem (jfort@bcps.k12.md.us)

5th (12:30 – 1:00): Jamilla Fort from Cecil Elem (jfort@bcps.k12.md.us)

6th (3:30 – 4:00): Erin Ruiz from Armistead Gardens School (ekbyers@bcps.k12.md.us)

7th (1:00 - 1:30): Beatrice Johnson from Glenmount EMS (btjohnson@bcps.k12.md.us)

8th (2:00 – 2:30): Keniqua Hakim Montebello EMS (kahakim@bcps.k12.md.us)



  • AG Vimeo
  • Clever Portal
AGTV Logo.png

¿Necesitas traducción? ¡Puedes traducir la página web! Direcciones aquí.

TEL: 410.396.9090

FAX: 410.488.6270

Address

5001 E. Eager Street

Baltimore, MD 21205

© Copyright 2019 by The Armistead Gardens School